Which Australian or New Zealand entity each vendor contracts through

    The contracting entity affects where you can enforce the contract and how easily a local regulator can act. Check the governing-law clause too. Below is the entity each vendor names in its own terms or privacy policy.

    21 of 39 vendors publish somethingLast checked 25 Sept 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    What is on the public record

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does AiDial contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    DIGITALON Pty Ltd trading as AiDial, ABN 64 630 163 469.
    “DIGITALON Pty Ltd trading as AiDial (“we”, “our”, “AiDial”) is committed to protecting your privacy.”
    aidial.com.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Amazon Connect (Amazon Web Services) contract through?Contact centre (CCaaS)
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    AWS Contracting Party for Australia stated as Amazon Web Services Australia Pty Ltd (ABN: 63 605 345 891), Level 37, 2-26 Park Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia. For New Zealand, Amazon Web Services New Zealand Limited, Level 5, 18 Viaduct Harbour Ave, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand.
    “Amazon Web Services Australia Pty Ltd (ABN: 63 605 345 891)”
    aws.amazon.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Anthropic contract through?Foundation model
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    No ANZ entity listed; Commercial Terms name Anthropic Ireland, Limited (EEA/Switzerland/UK) and Anthropic, PBC for customers anywhere else (incl. AU/NZ)
    “and Anthropic, PBC if Customer resides anywhere else”
    www.anthropic.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does AutoMed Systems contract through?Platform / infrastructure
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    AutoMed Systems Pty Ltd (ABN 69 614 929 476)
    “AutoMed Systems Pty Ltd ABN 69 614 929 476”
    automedsystems.com.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Coviu contract through?Platform / infrastructure
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Coviu Global Pty Ltd (ABN 22 608 925 060)
    “Coviu Global Pty Ltd (ABN 22 608 925 060)”
    www.coviu.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Curious Thing contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Curious Thing Pty Ltd, Level 2, 477 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000.
    “Curious Thing Pty Ltd (Curious Thing), Level 2, 477 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000”
    curiousthing.io

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Genesys contract through?Contact centre (CCaaS)
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Offices listed for Australia (Sydney: WeWork, Level 1, 1 Sussex Street, Barangaroo, NSW 2000; Melbourne: WeWork Level 9, 222 Exhibition Street, VIC 3000) and New Zealand (Auckland: Suite 410A, Level 4, The B:Hive Smales Farm, 72-74 Taharoto Rd, Takapuna 0740; Wellington: Level 15, Suite 1532, 171 Featherston Street, Lambton 6011). No legal entity name is given on the page.
    “WeWork, Level 1, 1 Sussex Street Barangaroo, NSW 2000, Australia”
    www.genesys.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Google (Gemini / Cloud AI) contract through?Foundation model
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Google Australia Pty Ltd listed as Google Cloud contracting entity for Australia; Google New Zealand Limited for New Zealand
    “Google Australia Pty Ltd.”
    cloud.google.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does HealthEngine contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Healthengine Limited (ACN 138 767 021), Australia
    “Healthengine Limited (ACN 138 767 021) and its related bodies corporate”
    healthengine.com.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Heidi Health contract through?Ambient scribe
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Heidi Health Trading Pty Ltd, ABN 84 649 783 871, Level 30, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
    “Heidi Health Trading Pty Ltd ABN (84 649 783 871) is located at Level 30, 360 Elizabeth Street Melbourne VIC 3000.”
    www.heidihealth.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does HotDoc contract through?Platform / infrastructure
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    HotDoc Online Pty Ltd (ABN 84 159 662 558)
    “HotDoc Online Pty Ltd ABN 84 159 662 558”
    practices.hotdoc.com.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does i-scribe by Akuru (Akuru Clinical Intelligence) contract through?Ambient scribe
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Akuru Pty Ltd, ACN 673 517 578, ABN 66 673 517 578, incorporated in Australia, headquartered in Melbourne (St Kilda VIC).
    “Legal entity: Akuru Pty Ltd, ACN 673 517 578, ABN 66 673 517 578 - Incorporated in Australia - Headquarters: Melbourne, Australia (St Kilda VIC)”
    www.i-scribe.com.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does iMedX contract through?Ambient scribe
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    iMedX Australia Pty. Ltd. (ABN 30 609 113 868)
    “iMedX Australia Pty. Ltd.”
    imedx.com.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Lyngo AI contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Sydney office address published: 24 Campbell Street, Haymarket, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia (a London office is also listed). No registered company name, ACN or ABN stated on the pages checked.
    “Sydney office 24 Campbell Street Haymarket Sydney NSW 2000 Australia”
    www.lyngo.ai

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Lyrebird Health contract through?Ambient scribe
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Subsidio Pty Ltd, ABN 57 668 121 248 (named as the policy owner entity in the Lyrebird Health privacy policy).
    “Subsidio Pty Ltd (ABN 57 668 121 248) (we, us or our) is committed to protecting your privacy.”
    www.lyrebirdhealth.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Medow Health AI contract through?Ambient scribe
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Medical Minds AI Pty Ltd (ACN 671 845 828)
    “Medical Minds AI Pty Ltd (ACN 671 845 828)”
    medowhealth.ai

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Microsoft Azure AI contract through?Platform / infrastructure
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    MICROSOFT PTY LTD, ABN 29 002 589 460, Australian Private Company, ABN active from 01 Apr 2000, GST registered from 01 Jul 2000, main business location NSW 2060. Recorded from the Australian Business Register; the register does not state which Microsoft entity contracts for Azure services.
    “Entity name: MICROSOFT PTY LTD”
    abr.business.gov.au

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Mistral AI contract through?Foundation model
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    None listed; Mistral AI is a French company with registered offices at 15 rue des Halles, 75001 Paris
    “Mistral AI is a French company incorporated in Paris, under number 952 418 325, having its registered offices at 15 rue des Halles, 75001 Paris”
    legal.mistral.ai

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Sophiie AI contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Sophiie AI Pty Ltd, ACN 679 849 453. Office address stated on contact page: Suite 6A, 50 Appel Street, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia.
    “This is the privacy policy of Sophiie AI Pty Ltd ACN 679 849 453”
    www.sophiie.ai

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does VoiceStack contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Good Methods Pty Ltd, ACN 664 796 310, Level 6, 200 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City, Queensland 4000, named as "VoiceStack" in the Australian privacy policy.
    “Good Methods Pty Ltd (ACN 664 796 310) located at, Level 6, 200 Adelaide Street, Brisbane City, Queensland 4000”
    voicestack.com

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Voxworks contract through?Voice agent
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Voxworks Technologies Pty Ltd, stated as incorporated and headquartered in Australia; ABN 14 691 875 153 shown in the website footer.
    “Voxworks Technologies Pty Ltd is incorporated and headquartered in Australia.”
    docs.voxworks.ai

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Not found on public pages

    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction