Meta (Llama)
This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.
Data storage region
CAPR C1 vendor questionSummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comData processing region
CAPR C1 vendor questionSummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comModel provenance
SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
Meta's own Llama open-model family (Llama 3, Llama 4); Llama 4 model card publishes a training-data overview
“A mix of publicly available, licensed data and information from Meta’s products and services. This includes publicly shared posts from Instagram and Facebook and people’s interactions with Meta AI.”github.com
Subprocessors
CAPR C2 vendor questionSummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comCertifications
CAPR C6 vendor questionSummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comTGA status
SummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comPMS integrations
SummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comANZ entity
SummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comSupport hours
SummaryChecked 13 Aug 2026
Not found on public pages
We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
developer.meta.comLabels such as CAPR C1 link to the vendor question in CAPR, our buyer framework, that each field informs. They are cross-references, not ratings.
Common questions
What Meta (Llama) publishes — answered from the record
- Where does Meta (Llama) store patient data?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- Where does Meta (Llama) process data?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- Which AI models does Meta (Llama) use?
- SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026Meta's own Llama open-model family (Llama 3, Llama 4); Llama 4 model card publishes a training-data overview
“A mix of publicly available, licensed data and information from Meta’s products and services. This includes publicly shared posts from Instagram and Facebook and people’s interactions with Meta AI.”
github.com - What certifications does Meta (Llama) publish?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- Which subprocessors does Meta (Llama) name?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- What does Meta (Llama) publish about TGA status?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- Which practice management systems does Meta (Llama) list as integrations?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Meta (Llama) contract through?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
- What support hours does Meta (Llama) publish?
- Not found on public pagesWe could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.
Right of reply
Something wrong or out of date?
Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.
Submit a correction