Sierra

    Voice agentHQ · USWebsite As at 25 Sept 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    Data storage region

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    General privacy policy states personal information may be transferred, processed and stored anywhere in the world, including the United States. No product-level data residency region stated on the pages checked.
    “All personal information processed by us may be transferred, processed, and stored anywhere in the world, including, but not limited to, the United States”
    sierra.ai

    Data processing region

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    General privacy policy states personal information may be transferred, processed and stored anywhere in the world, including the United States.
    “All personal information processed by us may be transferred, processed, and stored anywhere in the world, including, but not limited to, the United States”
    sierra.ai

    Model provenance

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Vendor states agents are built on a combination of frontier, open-weight and proprietary models. No model provider names stated on the pages checked.
    “Sierra is built on a constellation of LLMs—combining frontier, open-weight, and proprietary models—so your agent can execute seamlessly and reliably.”
    sierra.ai

    Subprocessors

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.sierra.ai

    Certifications

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Vendor states it is committed to maintaining compliance standards including SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI, FedRAMP High, CCPA, CSA STAR, ISO 27001 and ISO 42001.
    “Sierra is committed to maintaining the highest compliance standards for our customers, including SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI, FedRAMP High, CCPA, CSA STAR, ISO 27001, and ISO 42001.”
    sierra.ai

    TGA status

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    sierra.ai

    PMS integrations

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    sierra.ai

    ANZ entity

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    sierra.ai

    Support hours

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    sierra.ai
    Common questions

    What Sierra publishes — answered from the record

    Where does Sierra store patient data?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    General privacy policy states personal information may be transferred, processed and stored anywhere in the world, including the United States. No product-level data residency region stated on the pages checked.
    “All personal information processed by us may be transferred, processed, and stored anywhere in the world, including, but not limited to, the United States”
    sierra.ai
    Where does Sierra process data?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    General privacy policy states personal information may be transferred, processed and stored anywhere in the world, including the United States.
    “All personal information processed by us may be transferred, processed, and stored anywhere in the world, including, but not limited to, the United States”
    sierra.ai
    Which AI models does Sierra use?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Vendor states agents are built on a combination of frontier, open-weight and proprietary models. No model provider names stated on the pages checked.
    “Sierra is built on a constellation of LLMs—combining frontier, open-weight, and proprietary models—so your agent can execute seamlessly and reliably.”
    sierra.ai
    What certifications does Sierra publish?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Vendor states it is committed to maintaining compliance standards including SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI, FedRAMP High, CCPA, CSA STAR, ISO 27001 and ISO 42001.
    “Sierra is committed to maintaining the highest compliance standards for our customers, including SOC 2, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI, FedRAMP High, CCPA, CSA STAR, ISO 27001, and ISO 42001.”
    sierra.ai
    Which subprocessors does Sierra name?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What does Sierra publish about TGA status?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which practice management systems does Sierra list as integrations?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Sierra contract through?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What support hours does Sierra publish?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction