Heidi Health

    Ambient scribeHQ · AUWebsite As at 25 Sept 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    Data storage region

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Australia — vendor states all its data is locally hosted within Australia (AU compliance page). Vendor separately states it operates local, private servers in every region it operates in, with region-specific server locations published on its Trust Centre.
    “We prioritise data sovereignty by ensuring all our data is locally hosted within Australia.”
    www.heidihealth.com

    Data processing region

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.heidihealth.com

    Model provenance

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    support.heidihealth.com

    Subprocessors

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.heidihealth.com

    Certifications

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    ISO 27001, ISO 42001, SOC 2 stated as credentials; regional regulatory requirements stated as HIPAA, GDPR, PIPEDA and APP.
    “Our credentials include ISO 27001, ISO 42001, and SOC2 compliance, and we meet regional regulatory requirements including HIPAA, GDPR, PIPEDA, and APP.”
    support.heidihealth.com

    TGA status

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.heidihealth.com

    PMS integrations

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Named on vendor integrations page: Athenahealth, Gentu, MedicalDirector, MediRecords, Best Practice Software (Bp Premier), Halaxy, Semble, Cliniko, Nookal, Epic, CareStack, PracticeQ.
    “Heidi integrates with a growing number of EMR and EHR systems, including Athenahealth, Gentu, MedicalDirector, MediRecords, Best Practice Software (Bp Premier), and more”
    www.heidihealth.com

    ANZ entity

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Heidi Health Trading Pty Ltd, ABN 84 649 783 871, Level 30, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
    “Heidi Health Trading Pty Ltd ABN (84 649 783 871) is located at Level 30, 360 Elizabeth Street Melbourne VIC 3000.”
    www.heidihealth.com

    Support hours

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.heidihealth.com
    Common questions

    What Heidi Health publishes — answered from the record

    Where does Heidi Health store patient data?
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Australia — vendor states all its data is locally hosted within Australia (AU compliance page). Vendor separately states it operates local, private servers in every region it operates in, with region-specific server locations published on its Trust Centre.
    “We prioritise data sovereignty by ensuring all our data is locally hosted within Australia.”
    www.heidihealth.com
    Where does Heidi Health process data?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which AI models does Heidi Health use?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What certifications does Heidi Health publish?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    ISO 27001, ISO 42001, SOC 2 stated as credentials; regional regulatory requirements stated as HIPAA, GDPR, PIPEDA and APP.
    “Our credentials include ISO 27001, ISO 42001, and SOC2 compliance, and we meet regional regulatory requirements including HIPAA, GDPR, PIPEDA, and APP.”
    support.heidihealth.com
    Which subprocessors does Heidi Health name?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What does Heidi Health publish about TGA status?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which practice management systems does Heidi Health list as integrations?
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Named on vendor integrations page: Athenahealth, Gentu, MedicalDirector, MediRecords, Best Practice Software (Bp Premier), Halaxy, Semble, Cliniko, Nookal, Epic, CareStack, PracticeQ.
    “Heidi integrates with a growing number of EMR and EHR systems, including Athenahealth, Gentu, MedicalDirector, MediRecords, Best Practice Software (Bp Premier), and more”
    www.heidihealth.com
    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Heidi Health contract through?
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Heidi Health Trading Pty Ltd, ABN 84 649 783 871, Level 30, 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
    “Heidi Health Trading Pty Ltd ABN (84 649 783 871) is located at Level 30, 360 Elizabeth Street Melbourne VIC 3000.”
    www.heidihealth.com
    What support hours does Heidi Health publish?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction