Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy)

    Voice agentHQ · DEWebsite As at 25 Sept 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    Data storage region

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Documentation lists SaaS clusters by region: Europe (app.cognigy.ai), US (app-us.cognigy.ai), United Kingdom (app-uk.cognigy.ai), Australia (au-02.cognigy.ai), plus NiCE CXone shared SaaS clusters including AU1 [Asia Pacific (Sydney)]. The page lists clusters and IP ranges; it does not separately state storage vs processing.
    “Australia SaaS - au-02.cognigy.ai”
    docs.cognigy.com

    Data processing region

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    docs.cognigy.com

    Model provenance

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Documentation lists selectable LLM providers: Platform-Provided LLM, Azure OpenAI, OpenAI, OpenAI-Compatible LLMs, Anthropic, Google Vertex, Google Gemini, Google GenAI, Aleph Alpha, Amazon Bedrock, Mistral AI, Cognigy Nexus LLM.
    “To add a standard or custom model, select a large language model (LLM) provider integrated with Cognigy:”
    docs.cognigy.com

    Subprocessors

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.cognigy.com

    Certifications

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Vendor announced completion of a SOC 2 Type II audit performed by KirkpatrickPrice (announcement dated October 2020).
    “today announced that it has completed its SOC 2 Type II audit, performed by KirkpatrickPrice.”
    www.cognigy.com

    TGA status

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.cognigy.com

    PMS integrations

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    docs.cognigy.com

    ANZ entity

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.cognigy.com

    Support hours

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    docs.cognigy.com
    Common questions

    What Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) publishes — answered from the record

    Where does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) store patient data?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Documentation lists SaaS clusters by region: Europe (app.cognigy.ai), US (app-us.cognigy.ai), United Kingdom (app-uk.cognigy.ai), Australia (au-02.cognigy.ai), plus NiCE CXone shared SaaS clusters including AU1 [Asia Pacific (Sydney)]. The page lists clusters and IP ranges; it does not separately state storage vs processing.
    “Australia SaaS - au-02.cognigy.ai”
    docs.cognigy.com
    Where does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) process data?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which AI models does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) use?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Documentation lists selectable LLM providers: Platform-Provided LLM, Azure OpenAI, OpenAI, OpenAI-Compatible LLMs, Anthropic, Google Vertex, Google Gemini, Google GenAI, Aleph Alpha, Amazon Bedrock, Mistral AI, Cognigy Nexus LLM.
    “To add a standard or custom model, select a large language model (LLM) provider integrated with Cognigy:”
    docs.cognigy.com
    What certifications does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) publish?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Vendor announced completion of a SOC 2 Type II audit performed by KirkpatrickPrice (announcement dated October 2020).
    “today announced that it has completed its SOC 2 Type II audit, performed by KirkpatrickPrice.”
    www.cognigy.com
    Which subprocessors does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) name?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) publish about TGA status?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which practice management systems does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) list as integrations?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) contract through?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What support hours does Cognigy (NiCE Cognigy) publish?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction