Suki

    Ambient scribeHQ · USWebsite As at 25 Sept 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    Data storage region

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Privacy policy says personal data may be transferred to company and authorised third-party offices and servers in the US
    “such Personal Data may be transferred from your current location to the offices and servers of the Company and the authorized third parties referred to herein located in the United States.”
    www.suki.ai

    Data processing region

    SummaryChecked 12 Aug 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.suki.ai

    Model provenance

    SummaryChecked 12 Aug 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.suki.ai

    Subprocessors

    SummaryChecked 12 Aug 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.suki.ai

    Certifications

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    SOC 2 Type 2 certified and HIPAA compliant (stated on website)
    “Our platform not only boasts a robust security posture, but is also infinitely scalable, SOC2 Type 2 certified, and HIPAA compliant to support the largest organizations in the industry.”
    www.suki.ai

    TGA status

    SummaryChecked 12 Aug 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.suki.ai

    PMS integrations

    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    EHR integrations: Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, MEDITECH
    “deep, real-time integrations with the four leading EHRs — Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, and MEDITECH”
    www.suki.ai
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Integrations page headline names: Epic, athena, Oracle & MEDITECH
    “Epic, athena, Oracle & MEDITECH”
    www.suki.ai

    ANZ entity

    SummaryChecked 12 Aug 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.suki.ai

    Support hours

    SummaryChecked 12 Aug 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    trust.suki.ai
    Common questions

    What Suki publishes — answered from the record

    Where does Suki store patient data?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Privacy policy says personal data may be transferred to company and authorised third-party offices and servers in the US
    “such Personal Data may be transferred from your current location to the offices and servers of the Company and the authorized third parties referred to herein located in the United States.”
    www.suki.ai
    Where does Suki process data?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which AI models does Suki use?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What certifications does Suki publish?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    SOC 2 Type 2 certified and HIPAA compliant (stated on website)
    “Our platform not only boasts a robust security posture, but is also infinitely scalable, SOC2 Type 2 certified, and HIPAA compliant to support the largest organizations in the industry.”
    www.suki.ai
    Which subprocessors does Suki name?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What does Suki publish about TGA status?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which practice management systems does Suki list as integrations?
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    EHR integrations: Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, MEDITECH
    “deep, real-time integrations with the four leading EHRs — Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, and MEDITECH”
    www.suki.ai
    SummaryChecked 25 Sept 2026
    Integrations page headline names: Epic, athena, Oracle & MEDITECH
    “Epic, athena, Oracle & MEDITECH”
    www.suki.ai
    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Suki contract through?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What support hours does Suki publish?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction