Sophiie AI

    Voice agentHQ · AUWebsite As at 28 July 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    Data storage region

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.sophiie.ai

    Data processing region

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.sophiie.ai

    Model provenance

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.sophiie.ai

    Subprocessors

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.sophiie.ai

    Certifications

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Privacy policy states the company maintains alignment with ISO 27001 compliance standards. No certification body, audit report or scope is stated.
    “We use multi-factor authentication, advanced threat detection systems, and maintain alignment with ISO 27001 compliance standards.”
    www.sophiie.ai

    TGA status

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.sophiie.ai

    PMS integrations

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    www.sophiie.ai

    ANZ entity

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Sophiie AI Pty Ltd, ACN 679 849 453. Office address stated on contact page: Suite 6A, 50 Appel Street, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia.
    “This is the privacy policy of Sophiie AI Pty Ltd ACN 679 849 453”
    www.sophiie.ai

    Support hours

    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm, stated on the contact page next to sales and existing-customer support phone numbers.
    “Mon-Fri from 9am to 5pm.”
    www.sophiie.ai
    Common questions

    What Sophiie AI publishes — answered from the record

    Where does Sophiie AI store patient data?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Where does Sophiie AI process data?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which AI models does Sophiie AI use?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What certifications does Sophiie AI publish?
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Privacy policy states the company maintains alignment with ISO 27001 compliance standards. No certification body, audit report or scope is stated.
    “We use multi-factor authentication, advanced threat detection systems, and maintain alignment with ISO 27001 compliance standards.”
    www.sophiie.ai
    Which subprocessors does Sophiie AI name?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    What does Sophiie AI publish about TGA status?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which practice management systems does Sophiie AI list as integrations?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Sophiie AI contract through?
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Sophiie AI Pty Ltd, ACN 679 849 453. Office address stated on contact page: Suite 6A, 50 Appel Street, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia.
    “This is the privacy policy of Sophiie AI Pty Ltd ACN 679 849 453”
    www.sophiie.ai
    What support hours does Sophiie AI publish?
    SummaryChecked 28 July 2026
    Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm, stated on the contact page next to sales and existing-customer support phone numbers.
    “Mon-Fri from 9am to 5pm.”
    www.sophiie.ai

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction