Vertical AI

    Voice agentHQ · AUWebsite As at 25 Oct 2026
    This tracker records only what each vendor has published on its own public pages. It is not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement. Vendors change their documentation — always verify directly before making a procurement decision.

    Data storage region

    CAPR C1 vendor question
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Call records are stated to be stored in Sydney: transcripts, agent settings, knowledge base embeddings and audit logs, with calls running on servers in Sydney.
    “Transcripts, agent settings, knowledge base embeddings and audit logs are stored in Sydney, and calls run on servers in Sydney.”
    verticalai.com.au

    Data processing region

    CAPR C1 vendor question
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    AI inference runs on AWS Bedrock in Sydney by default. Speech recognition (Cartesia), voice (ElevenLabs) and the phone carrier (Telnyx) are overseas by default; speech recognition can be moved to Deepgram in Sydney per agent, and an optional Global setting adds overseas models (OpenAI, Google).
    “Global adds overseas models such as OpenAI and Google, which move inference offshore. Speech recognition can move to Deepgram in Sydney, one agent at a time.”
    verticalai.com.au

    Model provenance

    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Default model path stated as AWS Bedrock (Sydney); the model family is not named on the page checked.
    “AWS Bedrock AI inference, our default model path”
    verticalai.com.au
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Named sub-processor list published, with where each provider processes and stores data (page last updated 6 October 2026).
    “Providers that support the platform, website, billing, analytics, and sales.”
    verticalai.com.au
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    No external certification stated as held: SOC 2 Type II and ISO/IEC 27001:2022 are listed as audit pending; Australian Privacy Principles compliance is self-attested.
    “Independent audit not yet completed.”
    verticalai.com.au

    TGA status

    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    verticalai.com.au

    PMS integrations

    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    No practice-management system integration named; the integrations page states more than 1,000 apps connect (examples shown: Google Calendar, HubSpot, Slack).
    “More than 1,000 apps connect, most of them in one click.”
    verticalai.com.au

    ANZ entity

    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Australian company: Vertical AI Pty Ltd, ABN 73 695 607 946, Perth WA.
    “VERTICAL AI PTY LTD · ABN 73 695 607 946 · Perth WA 6000, Australia”
    verticalai.com.au

    Support hours

    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    verticalai.com.au

    Labels such as CAPR C1 link to the vendor question in CAPR, our buyer framework, that each field informs. They are cross-references, not ratings.

    Common questions

    What Vertical AI publishes — answered from the record

    Where does Vertical AI store patient data?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Call records are stated to be stored in Sydney: transcripts, agent settings, knowledge base embeddings and audit logs, with calls running on servers in Sydney.
    “Transcripts, agent settings, knowledge base embeddings and audit logs are stored in Sydney, and calls run on servers in Sydney.”
    verticalai.com.au
    Where does Vertical AI process data?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    AI inference runs on AWS Bedrock in Sydney by default. Speech recognition (Cartesia), voice (ElevenLabs) and the phone carrier (Telnyx) are overseas by default; speech recognition can be moved to Deepgram in Sydney per agent, and an optional Global setting adds overseas models (OpenAI, Google).
    “Global adds overseas models such as OpenAI and Google, which move inference offshore. Speech recognition can move to Deepgram in Sydney, one agent at a time.”
    verticalai.com.au
    Which AI models does Vertical AI use?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Default model path stated as AWS Bedrock (Sydney); the model family is not named on the page checked.
    “AWS Bedrock AI inference, our default model path”
    verticalai.com.au
    What certifications does Vertical AI publish?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    No external certification stated as held: SOC 2 Type II and ISO/IEC 27001:2022 are listed as audit pending; Australian Privacy Principles compliance is self-attested.
    “Independent audit not yet completed.”
    verticalai.com.au
    Which subprocessors does Vertical AI name?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Named sub-processor list published, with where each provider processes and stores data (page last updated 6 October 2026).
    “Providers that support the platform, website, billing, analytics, and sales.”
    verticalai.com.au
    What does Vertical AI publish about TGA status?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.
    Which practice management systems does Vertical AI list as integrations?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    No practice-management system integration named; the integrations page states more than 1,000 apps connect (examples shown: Google Calendar, HubSpot, Slack).
    “More than 1,000 apps connect, most of them in one click.”
    verticalai.com.au
    Which Australian or New Zealand entity does Vertical AI contract through?
    SummaryChecked 25 Oct 2026
    Australian company: Vertical AI Pty Ltd, ABN 73 695 607 946, Perth WA.
    “VERTICAL AI PTY LTD · ABN 73 695 607 946 · Perth WA 6000, Australia”
    verticalai.com.au
    What support hours does Vertical AI publish?
    Not found on public pages
    We could not find this on the vendor's public pages as at the check date. This is not a statement that the vendor lacks the capability or has not disclosed it elsewhere.

    Answered from what the vendor publishes on its own public pages, or from an official register where noted, as at the check date shown. Not an assessment, audit, certification or endorsement.

    Right of reply

    Something wrong or out of date?

    Are we missing something, or has this changed? Vendors and their representatives can submit a correction, and we note each change and credit the source. We review every correction request and update the entry when the source supports it.

    Submit a correction